District Superintendent

 
Robert M. Dufour, Ed.D.

District Superintendent & Chief Executive Officer
(845) 295-4015 / (fax) 292-0131
robert.dufour@scboces.org 

Administrative Team

 
Susan A. Schmidt

Deputy Superintendent
(845) 295-4012 / (fax) 292-0131
susan.schmidt@scboces.org 
 
Keith Menges

Executive Director of Finance & Operations
(845) 295-4014 / (fax) 292-0131
keith.menges@scboces.org 
 
Jennifer DeFrank

Director of Human Resources
(845) 295-4057 / (fax) 292-0131
jennifer.defrank@scboces.org 
 
Donna Hemmer

Director of Communications
(845) 295-4011 / (fax) 292-8694
donna.hemmer@scboces.org 
 
Jesse Morrill

Interim Director of Facilities
(845) 295-4028 / (fax) 292-5479
jesse.morrill@scboces.org 

Instructional Administrators

 
Laurie Cassel

Interim Assistant Superintendent for Instructional Programs
(845) 295-4030 / (fax) 292-3416
laurie.cassel@scboces.org
 
Linda Blanton

Principal, Special / Alternative Education - Rubin Pollack Education Center
(845) 295-4145 / (fax) 292-7910
linda.blanton@scboces.org
 
Megan Becker

Executive Principal, Special Education - White Sulphur Springs School
(845) 292-4100 ext. 4427 / (fax) 292-7293
megan.becker@scboces.org
 
Adam Riehl

Executive Principal, Special Education - Rubin Pollack Education Center
(845) 295-4107 / (fax) 292-7910
adam.riehl@scboces.org
 

Assistant Principal, Special / Alternative Education - Rubin Pollack Education Center
(845) 295-4113 / (fax) 292-0162
 
Colleen Lynch

Assistant Principal, Special Education - Rubin Pollack Education Center
(845) 295-4116 / (845) 292-7910
collen.lynch@scboces.org
 
Scott D. Palermo

Executive Principal, Career & Tech - Rubin Pollack Education Center
(845) 295-4172 / (fax) 295-0513
scott.palermo@scboces.org
 
Jeffery Molusky

Assistant Principal, Career & Tech - Rubin Pollack Education Center
(845) 295-4183 / (fax) 295-0513
jeffrey.molusky@scboces.org

Instructional Support Administrators

 

Director of Instructional Support Services
(845) 295-4022 / (fax) 295-3407
 
Lynn Miller

Director of Library Services
(845) 295-4090 / (fax) 295-0056
lynn.miller@scboces.org
 
Tiffane Barrow

School Improvement Math Specialist
(845) 295-4052 / (845) 295-3407
tiffane.barrow@scboces.org
 
Ilene Weinberg

School Improvement ELA Specialist
(845) 295-4029 / (fax) 295-3407
ilene.weinberg@scboces.org
 
Susan Teeple

Coordinator: Arts In Education / Technology
(845) 295-4043 / (fax) 295-3407
susan.zieres@scboces.org
 
Maria Sommer

Data Coordinator
(845) 295-4053 / (845) 295-8694
maria.sommer@scboces.org