District Superintendent

 
Robert M. Dufour, Ed.D.

District Superintendent & Chief Executive Officer
(845) 295-4015 / (fax) 292-0131
robert.dufour@scboces.org 

Administrative Team

 
Susan A. Schmidt

Deputy Superintendent
(845) 295-4012 / (fax) 292-0131
susan.schmidt@scboces.org 
 
Maria Sommer

Assistant Superintendent
(845) 295-4053 / (845) 292-8694
maria.sommer@scboces.org 
 
Robert Cosh

Director of Operations & Network Administration
(845) 295-4144 / (845) 295-4170
robert.cosh@scboces.org 
 
Jennifer DeFrank

Executive Director of Human Resources
(845) 295-4057 / (fax) 292-0131
jennifer.defrank@scboces.org 
 
Vicky Ferguson

School Business Administrator
(845) 295-4002 / (fax) 292-0131
victoria.ferguson@scboces.org 
 
Donna Hemmer

Director of Communications
(845) 295-4011 / (fax) 292-8694
donna.hemmer@scboces.org 
 
Kurt Mall

Interim Director of Facilities
(845) 295-4028 / (fax) 292-5479
kurt.mall@scboces.org 

Instructional Administrators

 
Megan Becker

Executive Principal, Elementary Programs
(845) 292-4170 / (fax) 292-7910
megan.becker@scboces.org
 
Linda Blanton

Executive Principal, Secondary Programs
(845) 295-4145 / (fax) 292-7910
linda.blanton@scboces.org
 
Jeffrey Molusky

Executive Principal, Career & Technical Education
(845) 295-4183 / (fax) 295-0513
jeffrey.molusky@scboces.org
 
Adam Riehl

Executive Principal, Administration
(845) 295-4107 / (fax) 292-7910
adam.riehl@scboces.org
 
Nikki Grant

Assistant Principal, Secondary Programs
(845) 295-4116 / (845) 292-7910
nikki.revier@scboces.org
 
Barbara Henderson

Assistant Principal, Elementary Programs
 
Kathleen Wilcox

Assistant Principal, Career & Technical Education

Instructional Support Administrators

 
Sara Haynes

Director of Library Services
(845) 295-4091 / (fax) 295-0056
sara.haynes@scboces.org
 
Susan Teeple Zieres

Coordinator: Arts In Education / Technology
(845) 295-4043 / (fax) 295-3407
susan.zieres@scboces.org