• Sullivan BOCES
    6 Wierk Avenue
    Liberty, New York 12754
    Phone: (845) 295-4000  / fax: (845) 292-8694
     
    • All
    • Adult Ed
    • Alternative Education
    • Attain Lab
    • Business Office
    • Business Office/Central Business Office
    • Cafeteria
    • Career & Technical Education
    • Central Business Office
    • Communications
    • District Superintendent's Office
    • Health & Safety
    • Human Resources
    • Instructional Support Services
    • Library
    • Maintenance
    • Management Services
    • Prevention Services
    • Special Education
    • Technology
    • Today's Students Tomorrow's Teachers
    Submit
     

     
    Contact Information for BOCES Staff
    Last Name First Name Phone Number E-mail Address Division
    Abbott Jeanne 845-295-4152 jeanne.abbott@scboces.org Career & Technical Education
    Abplanalp Joanne 845-292-5618 joanne.abplanalp@scboces.org Special Education
    Ackerley Lorrie 845-295-4174 lorrie.ackerley@scboces.org Maintenance
    Ackerley Tatianna 845-292-5618 tatianna.ackerley@scboces.org Special Education
    Adams Robert 845-295-4152 robert.adams@scboces.org Career & Technical Education
    Ahearn Jamie 845-292-5618 jamie.ahearn@scboces.org Special Education
    Amthor Cindy 845-292-5618 cindy.amthor@scboces.org Special Education
    Ansbro Lori 845-295-4013 lori.ansbro@scboces.org Business Office
    Arbelaez Paula 845-292-5618 paula.arbelaez@scboces.org Special Education
    Argent Tracey 845-295-4168 tracey.argent@scboces.org Special Education
    Ash Polly 845-295-4023 polly.ash@scboces.org Instructional Support Services
    Atkins Willow 845-295-4111 willow.atkins@scboces.org Special Education
    Avella Yoly 845-295-4908 yoly.avella@scboces.org Attain Lab
    Backman Caroline 845-295-4111 caroline.backman@scboces.org Special Education
    Bahr Linda 845-295-4174 linda.bahr@scboces.org Maintenance
    Baker Dolores 845-295-4111 dolores.baker@scboces.org Special Education
    Balzano Aleah 845-295-4111 aleah.balzano@scboces.org Special Education
    Banks Lisa 845-292-5618 lisa.banks@scboces.org Special Education
    Barkley Patricia 845-295-4074 patricia.barkley@scboces.org Central Business Office
    Barnett Dennis 845-295-4152 dennis.barnett@scboces.org Career & Technical Education
    Barrow Tiffane 845-295-4052 tiffane.barrow@scboces.org Instructional Support Services
    Barry Teresa 845-295-4153 teresa.barry@scboces.org Cafeteria
    Basic Fehim 845-295-4174 fehim.basic@scboces.org Maintenance
    Bass Donna 845-295-4153 donna.bass@scboces.org Cafeteria
    Bauernfeind Anissa 845-292-5618 anissa.bauernfiend@scboces.org Special Education
Last Modified on July 30, 2008