• Sullivan BOCES
    6 Wierk Avenue
    Liberty, New York 12754
    Phone: (845) 295-4000  / fax: (845) 292-8694
     
    • All
    • Adult Ed
    • Alternative Ed
    • Buildings & Grounds
    • Business Office
    • Business Office/CBO
    • Cafeteria
    • Career & Tech
    • CBO
    • Communications
    • D. Superintendent
    • Health & Safety
    • Human Resources
    • IDT
    • Instructional Services
    • Instructional Support
    • Itinerant Services
    • Library Services
    • Maintenance
    • Management Services
    • Payroll
    • Prevention Services
    • Special Ed
    • Special Ed / Career & Tech
    • Special Ed/Alt Ed
    • Special Education
    • Teacher Center
    • Technology
    • TSTT
    Submit
     

     
    Contact Information for BOCES Staff
    Last Name First Name Phone Number E-mail Address Division
    Abbott Jeanne 295-4152 jeanne.abbott@scboces.org Career & Tech
    Ackerley Lorrie 295-4174 lorrie.ackerley@scboces.org Maintenance
    Ackerley Tatianna 292-5618 tatianna.ackerley@scboces.org Special Ed
    Acosta Elizabeth 292-5618 elizabeth.acosta@scboces.org Special Ed
    Adams Robert 295-4152 robert.adams@scboces.org Career & Tech
    Ahearn Jamie 292-5618 jamie.ahearn@scboces.org Special Ed
    Alden Paige 295-4111 paige.alden@scboces.org Special Ed
    Amthor Cindy 292-5618 cindy.amthor@scboces.org Special Ed
    Ansbro Lori 295-4013 lori.ansbro@scboces.org Business Office
    Arbelaez Paula 295-4111 paula.arbelaez@scboces.org Special Ed
    Argent Tracey 295-4168 tracey.argent@scboces.org Special Ed
    Ash Polly 295-4023 polly.ash@scboces.org Instructional Support
    Astras Brudell 295-4153 brudell.astras@scboces.org Cafeteria
    Atkins Willow 295-4111 willow.atkins@scboces.org Special Ed
    Backman Caroline 295-4111 caroline.backman@scboces.org Special Ed
    Bahr Linda 295-4174 linda.bahr@scboces.org Maintenance
    Baker Dolores 295-4111 dolores.baker@scboces.org Special Ed
    Balzano Aleah 295-4111 aleah.balzano@scboces.org Special Ed
    Banks Lisa 292-5618 lisa.banks@scboces.org Special Ed
    Barkley Patricia 295-4074 patricia.barkley@scboces.org CBO
    Barnett Dennis 295-4152 dennis.barnett@scboces.org Career & Tech
    Barrow Tiffane 295-4052 tiffane.barrow@scboces.org Instructional Support
    Barry Teresa 295-4153 teresa.barry@scboces.org Cafeteria
    Basic Fehim 295-4174 fehim.basic@scboces.org Maintenance
    Bauernfeind Anissa 292-5618 anissa.bauernfiend@scboces.org Special Ed
Last Modified on July 30, 2008