• Sullivan BOCES
    6 Wierk Avenue
    Liberty, New York 12754
    Phone: (845) 295-4000  / fax: (845) 292-8694
     
    • All
    • Adult Education
    • Alternative Education
    • Attain Lab
    • Business Office
    • Business Office / Central Business Office
    • Cafeteria
    • Career and Technical Education
    • Central Business Office
    • Communications
    • District Superintendent
    • Health & Safety Services
    • Human Resources
    • IDT
    • Instructional Support Services
    • Itinerant Services
    • Library Services
    • Library Services / Technology
    • Maintenance
    • Management Services
    • Prevention Services
    • Safe Schools Grant
    • Shared Services
    • Special Education
    • Teacher Center
    • Technology
    Submit
     

     
    Contact Information for BOCES Staff
    Last Name First Name Phone Number E-mail Address Division
    Abbott Bruce 295-4152 bruce.abbott@scboces.org Career and Technical Education
    Abbott Jeanne 295-4152 jeanne.abbott@scboces.org Career and Technical Education
    Abplanalp Joanne 292-5618 joanne.abplanalp@scboces.org Special Education
    Ackerley Daniel 295-4173 daniel.ackerley@scboces.org Maintenance
    Ackerley Lorrie 295-4174 lorrie.ackerley@scboces.org Maintenance
    Amthor Cindy 292-5618 cindy.amthor@scboces.org Special Education
    Ansbro Lori 295-4013 lori.ansbro@scboces.org Business Office
    Antizzo Gail 295-4152 gail.antizzo@scboces.org Career and Technical Education
    Atkins Willow 295-4111 willow.atkins@scboces.org Special Education
    Avella Yoly 295-4908 yoly.avella@sc.attain.suny.edu Attain Lab
    Backman William 295-4174 william.backman@scboces.org Maintenance
    Backman Caroline 295-4111 caroline.backman@scboces.org Special Education
    Bahr Linda 295-4174 linda.bahr@scboces.org Maintenance
    Baker Dolores 295-4111 dolores.baker@scboces.org Special Education
    Barkley Patricia 295-4074 patricia.barkley@scboces.org Central Business Office
    Barry Teresa 295-4153 teresa.barry@scboces.org Cafeteria
    Basic Fehim 295-4174 fehim.basic@scboces.org Maintenance
    Bass Donna 295-4153 donna.bass@scboces.org Cafeteria
    Becker Megan 295-4100 ext 4427 megan.becker@scboces.org Special Education
    Beirne Sarah 295-4111 sarah.beirne@scboces.org Special Education
    Belkin Cathy 292-5618 cathy.belkin@scboces.org Special Education
    Belkin Jeffrey 295-4111 jeffrey.belkin@scboces.org Special Education
    Bell Kevin 295-4174 kevin.bell@scboces.org Maintenance
    Bendle Stacey 295-4111 stacey.bendle@scboces.org Special Education
    Bercze Lisa 295-4168 lisa.bercze@scboces.org Special Education
Last Modified on July 30, 2008